East Cobb County Council of PTAs

Our Students, Our Schools, Our Responsibility

Congratulations to our Margie Hatfield Scholarship winners! One senior from each of the 6 ECCC high schools is granted a $1,000 scholarship every year. 

Pictured from L to R: Jennifer He (Walton), Timy Dang (Sprayberry), Ella Jeffres (Pope), Ms. Margie Hatfield, Julia Randall (Lassiter) and Andrew Herrera (Kell).