East Cobb County Council of PTAs

Our Students, Our Schools, Our Responsibility


All winners will be advancing to the State level of competition.

Congrats to our 2023 Margie Hatfield Scholarship Winners!!

Pictured (l-r) Dhanya Naik, Wheeler HS; Steven Brown, Walton HS; Mrs. Margie Hatfield; Kinsley Brennen, Pope HS; Shraya Patel, Lassiter HS; Amanda Tubbs, Kell HS; Not pictured: Sebastian Jean Francois, Sprayberry HS