2021-2022 Scholarship Form

The 2021-2022 Scholarship form is online this year: https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeciOB3_DIyrzBu1BceU1rY9UvLtE6vCSQx6gwfxr9QuQYliQ/viewform


Each spring the East Cobb County Council (ECCC) of PTAs awards one $1,000 scholarship to a graduating senior from each of the six ECCC high schools. The scholarship, known as the ECCC PTA Margie Hatfield Scholarship, honors the dedication and years of service given by Mrs. Hatfield to the youth of our council. In recognition of her volunteer involvement, the ECCC PTA Margie Hatfield Scholarship Fund awards deserving seniors who have made significant contributions to the community. This is NOT a grade based scholarship but a service oriented scholarship. Any graduating senior enrolling in a full-time course of study at any institute of higher learning may apply. Students, however, must be a member of your school’s PTSA and if awarded a scholarship, must use the funds for continuing education at a trade school, two or four year university/college. Below is the link, criteria and timeline. https://forms.gle/EfwiX9SNzxknnAMS6

Sprayberry High School PTSA

Lassiter High School PTSA

Alan C. Pope High School PTSA

Walton High School PTSA

Wheeler High School PTSA

Kell High School PTSA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *